days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Scratch – Intermediate– Sunday – 9:00 – 10:00 am
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: studentscholarscentre
Next Occurence: Sunday January 24, 2021 05:00 am
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
Timezone: America/New_York
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 06:00 am
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday November 29, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday December 6, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday December 13, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday December 20, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday December 27, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday January 3, 2020 05:00 am
  • Sunday January 10, 2021 05:00 am
  • Sunday January 17, 2021 05:00 am
  • Sunday January 24, 2021 05:00 am
Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.

Please login to join this meeting.